WGWA Officers

 

The current WGWA Board Members, Committee Chairs, and Area Coordinators include:

Officers

President (2017)
Patrick Hoefle
Phone:
patrickmhoefle@gmail.com

President Elect (2017)and President (2018)
tbd
tbd
tbd
tbd@tbd.com

Secretary (2016-2018)
Mike Dew
Pace Analytical Services
Phone: 262.442.1776
@pacelabs.commichael.dew

Treasurer (2016-2017)
Becky Caudill
Natural Resource Technology, an OBG Company
Phone: 414.837.3580
Becky.Caudill@obg.com

Past President (2017)
Heather Hallett
Foth Infrastructure & Environment
Phone: 920.496.6912
Heather.Hallett@foth.com

 

At-Large Board Members

(One vacant At-Large Board position)

 

Chris Lawn (2014-2016)
Trinity Environmental Equipment
Phone: 608.827.5447
chris@trinity-ee.com

Brian Hennings (2016-2018)
Natural Resource Technology, Inc.
Phone:
bhennings@naturalrt.com

 

Committee Leaders

Newsletter

Jodie Peotter
Ramaker & Associates, Inc
608.643.4100
jpeotter@ramaker.com

Membership Committee

Heather Hallett

Annual Conference Committee

Michael Raimonde (michael.raimonde@foth.com)
Patrick Hoelfe
Brian Hennings
Heather Hallett
Lee Trotta

Education & Field Trip Committee

Lee Trotta (lctrotta53072@yahoo.com)

Communications & Website

Mike Dew
Phone: 262.442.1776
michael.dew@pacelabs.com

 

Ground Water Sand Model Reservations 

Kathi D. Ried, P.G.
CH2M HILL
135 S. 84th Street, Suite 325
Milwaukee, WI 53214
Phone: 414.847.0464; Fax: 414.454.8818
Kathi.Ried@CH2M.com

Lori Rosemore
Ayres Associates
Phone: 715.834.3161; Fax: 715.831.7500
rosemorel@AyresAssociates.com

 

Area Coordinators

We are looking for coordinators in many of the following areas.  If you are interested, please contact WGWA President.

Western Area
(LaCrosse, Black River Falls, Eau Claire, Chippewa Falls, surrounding area)
Position Open.

Southern Area
(Madison, Janeville, Baraboo and surrounding area)
Position Open.

North Central Area

(Stevens Point, Wisconsin Rapids, Wausau, Rhinelander, surrounding area)
Position Open.

Northeast Area
(Green Bay, Appleton, Oshkosh, Manitowoc, surrounding area)
Position Open.

Southeast Area
(Milwaukee, Waukesha, Sheboygan, Racine, Kenosha, surrounding area)

Position Open.