WGWA Officers

 

The current WGWA Board Members, Committee Chairs, and Area Coordinators include:

Officers

President (2017)

Patrick Hoefle
Deigan and Associates, LLC
Phone: 847.578.5000
patrickmhoefle@gmail.com

 

President Elect (2017) and President (2018)

Mike Ursin 
Ramaker & Associates, Inc.
Phone: 815.275.6478
mursin@ramaker.com
 

Secretary (2016-2017)

Mike Dew 
Pace Analytical, LLC
Phone: 414.335.8231
michael.dew@pacelabs.com 

Treasurer (2016-2017)

Becky Caudill 
Natural Resource Technology, an OBG Company
Phone: 414.837.3580
becky.caudill@obg.com

Past President (2016)

Heather Hallett
Foth Infrastructure & Environment
Phone: 970.496.6912
heather.hallett@foth.com

At-Large Board Members

Don Gallo (2017-2019)
Husch Blackwell
Phone: 414.273.2100
donald.gallo@huschblackwell.com

Brian Hennings (2016-2018)
Natural Resource Technology, an OBG Company
Phone: 262.719.4512
bhennings@obg.com

Thomas Johnson (2017-2019)
Thomas Johnson Associates
Phone: 510.409.1767
thomasjohnsonassociates@gmail.com

Lori Rosemore, PG  (2017-2019)
Ayres Associates
Phone: 715.834.3161
rosemorel@ayresassociates.com

Committee Leaders

Newsletter

Jodie Peotter
Ramaker & Associates, Inc
608.643.4100
jpeotter@ramaker.com

Membership Committee

Heather Hallett

Annual Conference Committee

Michael Raimonde (michael.raimonde@foth.com)
Patrick Hoelfe
Brian Hennings
Heather Hallett
Lee Trotta

Education & Field Trip Committee

Lee Trotta (lctrotta53072@yahoo.com)

       Communications & Website

                       Mike Dew
                       Phone: 262.335.8231
                       michael.dew@pacelabs.com

               Student Outreach Committe Chair

                       Erin Gross
                       Ayres Associates
                       Phone: 608.443.1249
                       grosse@ayresassociates.com

Ground Water Sand Model Reservations 

Kathi D. Ried, P.G.
CH2M HILL
135 S. 84th Street, Suite 325
Milwaukee, WI 53214
Phone: 414.847.0464; Fax: 414.454.8818
Kathi.Ried@CH2M.com

Lori Rosemore
Ayres Associates
Phone: 715.834.3161; Fax: 715.831.7500
rosemorel@AyresAssociates.com

 

Area Coordinators

We are looking for coordinators in many of the following areas.  If you are interested, please contact WGWA President.

Western Area
(LaCrosse, Black River Falls, Eau Claire, Chippewa Falls, surrounding area)
Position Open.

Southern Area
(Madison, Janeville, Baraboo and surrounding area)
Position Open.

North Central Area

(Stevens Point, Wisconsin Rapids, Wausau, Rhinelander, surrounding area)
Position Open.

Northeast Area
(Green Bay, Appleton, Oshkosh, Manitowoc, surrounding area)
Position Open.

Southeast Area
(Milwaukee, Waukesha, Sheboygan, Racine, Kenosha, surrounding area)

Position Open.