Subscribe to our mailing list and LinkedIn page!


WGWA Officers


The current WGWA Board Members, Committee Chairs, and Area Coordinators include:



President (2019)

Thomas Johnson 

Secretary (2019-2021)

Bob Meller 

Treasurer (2019-2020)

Erin Gross

Becky Caudill 
Phone: 414.837.3580

Past President (2019)

Mike Ursin 
TRC Solutions
Phone: 815.275.6478

At-Large Board Members

Don Gallo (2017-2020)
Phone: 414.273.2100

Brian Hennings (2016-2019)
Phone: 262.719.4512

Lee Trotta (2019-2022)

Committee Leaders


Jodie Peotter
Tetra Tech 

Membership Committee

Heather Hallett

Annual Conference Committee

Mike Ursin
Thomas Johnson
Jodie Peotter
Heather Hallett

Education & Field Trip Committee

Lee Trotta (

       Communications & Website


               Student Outreach Committe Chair

                       Erin Gross

Ground Water Sand Model Reservations 

Kathi D. Ried, P.G.
135 S. 84th Street, Suite 325
Milwaukee, WI 53214
Phone: 414.847.0464; Fax: 414.454.8818

Lori Rosemore