Subscribe to our mailing list and LinkedIn page!

 

WGWA Officers

 

The current WGWA Board Members, Committee Chairs, and Area Coordinators include:

Officers

 

President (2018)

Mike Ursin 
TRC Solutions
Phone: 815.275.6478
mursin@trcsolutions.com
 

Secretary (2017-2018)

Mike Dew 
Pace Analytical, LLC
Phone: 414.335.8231
michael.dew@pacelabs.com 

Treasurer (2018-2019)

Becky Caudill 
Natural Resource Technology, an OBG Company
Phone: 414.837.3580
becky.caudill@obg.com

Past President (2018)

Patrick Hoefle
Stantec
Phone: 331.315.5671
patrick.hoefle@stantec.com

At-Large Board Members

Don Gallo (2017-2019)
Husch Blackwell
Phone: 414.273.2100
donald.gallo@huschblackwell.com

Brian Hennings (2016-2018)
Natural Resource Technology, an OBG Company
Phone: 262.719.4512
bhennings@obg.com

Thomas Johnson (2017-2019)
Thomas Johnson Associates
Phone: 510.409.1767
thomasjohnsonassociates@gmail.com

Committee Leaders

Newsletter

Jodie Peotter
Tetra Tech 
608.515.3560
jodie.peotter@tetratech.com

Membership Committee

Heather Hallett

Annual Conference Committee

Mike Ursin
Thomas Johnson
Jodie Peotter
Heather Hallett

Education & Field Trip Committee

Lee Trotta (lctrotta53072@yahoo.com)

       Communications & Website

                       Mike Dew
                       Phone: 262.335.8231
                       michael.dew@pacelabs.com

               Student Outreach Committe Chair

                       Erin Gross
                       Ayres Associates
                       Phone: 608.443.1249
                       grosse@ayresassociates.com

Ground Water Sand Model Reservations 

Kathi D. Ried, P.G.
CH2M HILL
135 S. 84th Street, Suite 325
Milwaukee, WI 53214
Phone: 414.847.0464; Fax: 414.454.8818
Kathi.Ried@CH2M.com

Lori Rosemore
Ayres Associates
Phone: 715.834.3161; Fax: 715.831.7500
rosemorel@AyresAssociates.com