Subscribe to our mailing list and LinkedIn page!

 

WGWA Officers

 

The current WGWA Board Members, Committee Chairs, and Area Coordinators include:

Officers

 

President (2019)

Thomas Johnson 
thomasjohnsonassociates@gmail.com 
 

Secretary (2019-2021)

Bob Meller 
Bob.Meller@Foth.com 

Treasurer (2019-2020)

Erin Gross
Engross24@gmail.com

Becky Caudill 
Phone: 414.837.3580
becky.caudill@obg.com

Past President (2019)

Mike Ursin 
TRC Solutions
Phone: 815.275.6478
mursin@trcsolutions.com

At-Large Board Members

Don Gallo (2017-2020)
Phone: 414.273.2100
donald.gallo@huschblackwell.com

Brian Hennings (2016-2019)
Phone: 262.719.4512
bhennings@obg.com

Lee Trotta (2019-2022)
lctrotta53072@yahoo.com

Committee Leaders

Newsletter

Jodie Peotter
Tetra Tech 
608.515.3560
jodie.peotter@tetratech.com

Membership Committee

Heather Hallett

Annual Conference Committee

Mike Ursin
Thomas Johnson
Jodie Peotter
Heather Hallett

Education & Field Trip Committee

Lee Trotta (lctrotta53072@yahoo.com)

       Communications & Website

 

               Student Outreach Committe Chair

                       Erin Gross
                       Engross24@gmail.com

Ground Water Sand Model Reservations 

Kathi D. Ried, P.G.
CH2M HILL
135 S. 84th Street, Suite 325
Milwaukee, WI 53214
Phone: 414.847.0464; Fax: 414.454.8818
Kathi.Ried@CH2M.com

Lori Rosemore